Make-up of the Day | No Brushes Required

image

Hi everyone! Hope you all had a great week. Mine went by fast and now it’s officially spring break! Thank goodness! Anyway, this morning all my make-up and brushes were already packed up and ready to go home but I still had a lot of products left behind that I didnt use as much. I was able to come up with this quick, 15 minute make-up look for today that only required the products you see above! No brushes needed.

1. L’oreal Paris Magic Nude Liquid Powder
-Purchased at Target
-My shade: 324 Buff Beige

2. NYX Above and Beyond Full Coverage Concealer
-Purchased online on NYX website
-My shade: 04 Beige

3. Maybelline Master Glaze
-Purchased at Target
-My shade: Make a Mauve 50

4. Cover Girl Lash Blast Luxe
-Purchased at Target
-My shade: Black

5. Benefit Cosmetics Creamless Cream Shadow
-Purchased at Sephora
-My shade: Birthday suit

6. Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Wiz
-Purchased at Sephora
-My shade: Ebony

I started off with concealing my under eyes with product #2 then I applied my foundation, product #1. Following that, I used product #5 and patted it all over my eye lids. Then I used product #4 to coat my lashes and product #6 to fill in my brows. Ending with product #3 to bring color to my face.

This look is super easy, achievable, natural and minimal even when you don’t have brushes. Hope this quick post helped you all!

Have a good weekend!

xo,

angellzoo

Dont forget to follow me on Instagram!!!

Leave a Reply

